Fandom

Mass Effect Answers

This is NOT search. This is for asking (creating) questions. The search is there: ↑↑

Do Grunt/Aralakh Company and the Krogan First Team join you on Earth even if the sabotage is discovered, and does Grunt even bring it up?

11,064pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

It can be implied that they do simply because Aralakh Company appears as a war asset. But Wrex/Wreav brings the bulk of their military might to Earth to support the war against the Reapers. It makes no sense for them to leave their best fighting unit behind.


Well, the sabotage is only discovered if Wrex is the Urdnot leader, and he withdraws his clan's support from Shepard's forces before he confronts Shepard on the Citadel. In that case, Major Kirahee can appear on Earth in Wrex's place. That said, Aralakh Company and the Krogan First Division still appear as valid War Assets, so it's safe to assume that they take part in the battle on Earth even if Wrex withdraws Clan Urdnot from the war. Terminator-HIX


Ah, so no one on the wiki was that much of a monster to find out? That explains why the question went un-answered. So you can say good-bye to Grunt all the same, and all he mentions is "thanks for getting me out of that tank," even with Wrex withdrawing? RShepard227 (talk)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.