This is NOT search. This is for asking (creating) questions. The search is there: ↑↑

If you rewrote the heretic geth during Legion's loyalty mission in ME2, then yes. If you destroy them instead, the geth lose points while the quarians gain an equivalent number of points. If you do neither (or don't import a save), then the War Assets you can gain for either side are equal in value. Terminator-HIX

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.